Strategically Positioned and Building for the Future

Member Investors

Public Investors

City of Falls City (Three-year commitment – $120,000 in 2018,  $120,000 in 2019 and $120,000 in 2020)
Richardson County (FY 2018 commitment – $15,000)

Private Investors

Visionary Investors ($5,000 and greater)

Community Medical Center, Inc. (View Business Profile)
Dorr and Clark Funeral Home (View Business Profile)
Farm & City Supply/Ace Hardware (View Business Profile)
F&M Bank (View Business Profile)
Frontier Bank (View Business Profile)
Halbert, Dunn & Halbert, L.L.C. (View Business Profile)
Hartman, Edward and Sandra  
Southeast Nebraska Communications (View Business Profile)

Champion Investors ($2,500-$4,999)

Aitken, Robert W. (CPA)
Armbruster Motor Co.

Catalyst Investors ($1,000-$2,499)

American National Bank 

Falls City Journal
FAST Global Solutions

Grand Weaver Hotel

Haws, Butch & Dobey
Hullman’s Ford
Merz Farm Equipment
Miller-Monroe Company, Inc.
Sun Mart Foods

Advocate Investors ($500-$999)

AHRS Construction, Inc.
Alyce Sickel
Animal Health Center
Check-In Motel
Dan Scholl Seed
Falls City Area Chamber of Commerce
Falls City Healthcare Community
Falls City Family Practice, P.C.
Falls City Mercantile Co.
Goldsmith Abstract & Title Co.
Great Western Bank
Habben, Dr. Jon & Kathy
James, Dr. Charles R. (DDS)
Jones Air Conditioning 
Kex Rx
Morrill Elevator, Inc.
Neal Parsons Law Office
Omaha Public Power District
Physical & Respiratory Therapy Services, LLC
Poppe Realty & Management, LLC 
Radatz, Charles & Karen
Rathje, Dana & Lori
Reesman Investment Corporation
Southeast Community College
Southeast Ready Mix/Concrete Industries, Inc.
Stripes & Signs 
Veigel, Merle & Sara
Vision Inn
Wolfes Printing

Supporter Investors (individual & nonprofit level - $100-$499)

Bangert, John & Cindy
Bauman, Julie & Matt
Bebermeyer, Charles & Jane
Boose, William R. III
Borg, Dr. David & Joyce
Brott, Steven
Burghart, Robert & Joyce
Campbell, Don & Laverne
Castle, Mike & Jean
Davis, Darin & Mollie
Duerfeldt, Jerry & Linda
Duerfeldt, Stan & Stacey
Eickhoff, Ryan & Halbert, Andy
Engles, Bob
Falls City BPO Elks
Falls City Area Jaycees
Falls City Rotary Club
Ferguson, Don & Meshelle
Finck, Mike & Cheryl
Finck, Mrs. Ray
Froeschl, Marty & Gail
Froeschl, Phil & Laurie
Garriott, Mike & Brenda
Gist, Martin & Mary Jane
Gossman, David & Becky

Mike Hall
Haralabidis, Costas & LeAnn
Harsin, Brent
Heckenlively, Tim and Tracie 
Heineman, Carol
Howard, Ben & Krystal
Jenkins, Bill & Becky
Johnson, Rick & Susan
Jones, Jim & Shirley
Keller, Bart & Gayle
Kelley, Ron & Nancy
Kottich, Steve 
Malone, Kevin & Janet
Martin, John & Kathy
McKim, Jerry & Nancy
McPeak, Dr. Eric
Morehead, Marc & Marcia
Niedfeldt, William (Bill)
North Ridge Church
Nutzman, Rick & Susan
Parrish, John & Barb
Peru State College - Graduate Programs
Prosser, Michael
Romine, Alan & Freeda
Schawang, Jim & Denise
Schawang, Kenneth & Elaine
Schawang, Leon
Scheitel, Kevin & Gina
Seeba, John & Rita
Sefried, Jim & Diane
Sickel, Benny & Mary
Sickel, Randy & Beth
Simpson, Kenny & Tami
Sipple, William & Susan
Stevens, Donnie & Colleen
Thiltges, Ken & Mary Grace
VonSeggern, Bill & Merry
Weaver, Paul & Letha
Weinert, Paul & Mary Jane
Whalen, Michael & Cassey
Whitehouse, Tom & Mary
Wilhelm, Leon & Madaline
Windle, Brown
Witt, Bob & Tammy
Witt, Rich & Susan
Yount, Jerry & Denise
Zoeller, Mrs. Kenneth

2017 Investor of the Year

Armbruster Motor Company

2017 Wall of Fame Award

Paul Weinert

2017 Wall of Fame Award

Marlin Armbruster

Pictured from Left to Right: Joyce Armbruster, David Armbruster, Nancy Foster and Andy Armbruster

2013 investor of the year

2016 Co-Investor of the Year:
City of Falls City

Pictured from Left to Right: Judy Murphy,  Don Ferguson,  Alan Romine, Marc Morehead (presenting award), Mayor Jerry Oliver, Gary Jorn

2016 Co-Investor of the Year:
Dobey & Butch Haws

2016 Wall of Fame Awards:
Jim Hill and Mary Whitehouse

Pictured from left to right: Christie Hill, Ann Hill, Dan Hill, Charlotte HIll, Dorothy Hill, Ron Hill


 2015 Investor of the Year
F&M Bank

2015 Wall of Fame Awards
Rod Vandeberg; Steve Kottich; John Morehead; Bill Schock  

2015 Millennial Award
Rachel Aitken

2014 Investor of the Year
WASP & Merz Farm Equipment

2013 Investor of the Year
Consolidated Grain & Barge; Jerry Duerfeldt & Andy Dunn

2012 Investor of the Year
Farm & City Supply

2011 Investor of the Year
Vision Inn

2010 Investor of the Year
   Southeast Nebraska Communications

2009 Investor of the Year 
Community Medical Center

Fast Fact Image

Main Street USA

Falls City is the county seat of Richardson County. The town square is the hub of business, government and professional services. Falls City is focused on revitalizing its downtown district and in 2010 was welcomed into the Heritage Nebraska Main Street Program. Visit the Falls City Chamber of Commerce/Main Street website to learn more.